May 6, 2018


SM Town is the umbrella name for the recording artists under South Korean entertainment company SM Entertainment. There artists include Red Velvet, EXO, Super Junior, (F) X, Girls Generation and others.

This was part of Julia's to do list in South Korea so we braved the rain, super cold weather and long line!

06164 513, Yeongdong-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea SMTOWN@coexartrium

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for the joyful comments!